Soulrelic - Tears of Deceit

Découvrir le nouveau player
833 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
  • Playlists
Soulrelic comes from Northern Finland and plays goth-flavoured melodic rock, and it is expected to be the newcomer of the year! The first single of the band, the excellent "Hollow Craving" is going to be released on April 13. The single is produced by Aksu Hanttu from Entwine, and it is mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki. Mika Jussila was responsible for the mastering. The album of Soulrelic, "Love Is A Lie We Both Believed", must be waited until fall, but the second single will be released this summer. Soulrelic is formed by Tommy Suomala (vocals), Antza Talala (guitar), Pecu Talala (bass), Jay Hölli (keyboards) and Raymond Pohjola (drums). The group is going on tour on March together with To/Die/For. The tour begins 24.3 from Germany and continues until the middle of April. In addition to Germany the tour covers Italy, France, Switzerland, Belgium and Austria. New pictures from one fan :)

1 commentaire

pas mal du tout! bon clip!
Par didier LABORDE il y a 6 ans