The GetUp Mob! - From Little Things Big Things Grow

Try Our New Player
2 933 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
GetUp brings you The GetUp Mob's "From little things, big things grow" - some of the nation's best-known performers have come together to create a song that harnesses the momentum of February's apology to make sure 'sorry' is only the first step towards Indigenous equality. Track Information: Song featuring Paul Kelly, Kev Carmody, Urthboy, Missy Higgins, Mia Dyson, Radical Son, Jane Tyrell, Dan Sultan, Joel Wenitong and Ozi Batla. Film Clip featuring John Butler, Leah Purcell, Evonne Goolagong Cawley, Ernie Dingo, Anthony Mundine and Matty Bowen. Purchasing this track will cost $1.69 but we encourage you to donate as much as you feel appropriate. All profits will go to GetUp's Reconciliation Fund and the following charity organisations: * Link Up * Mums and Bubs Program in Townsville. * Australian Indigenous Mentoring Experience

1 comment

Get up!
By Laurens Cap 6 years ago