Yes - "Relayer"

11 825 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Selections from a Yes live performance focussing on the "Relayer" (1974) repertoire - "Gates Of Delirium", "Sound Chaser" and "To Be Over". The visuals are taken from the famous 1975 London Queens Park Rangers stadium concert, but the audio is from the Boston Gardens concert six months earlier due to the poor sonics of the QPR footage. Band consists of Jon Anderson (vocals, guitar), Steve Howe (guitar, vocals), Chris Squire (bass, vocals), Patrick Moraz (keyboards) and Alan White (drums, percussion).


Merci pour la video ...! . ,........
By shriyalbabe133 3 years ago
you are like frikin amazing. btw check out my pics!! ;))
By kylieishere 3 years ago
non serve la droga x fare un viaggio con questa musica... mi sento in euforia mentre mi sciolgo ascoltandola
By ewa 6 years ago
Classic line-up and very good digipack 2 dvds (even if the sound of the dvd is crappy). Howe's not a singer and may stay "mouth shut" but he can't, eventually (even on his own solo discs) :(
By renaudoo 6 years ago
Nice job. Too bad Howe's awful backup vox are so high in the mix !
By nantrue 6 years ago