" />" />

Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Candy Dulfer "Live at Montreux 2002"

10 years ago15.2K views

CANDY DULFER is one of the most in-demand saxophone players in the world. She has combined a highly-successful solo career with guest spots for a host of musical greats, including VAN MORRISON, BLONDIE, ARETHA FRANKLIN, PINK FLOYD, DAVE STEWART (with whom she had the UK top 10 hit Lily Was Here) and, perhaps most notably, PRINCE, who has memorably said "When I want sax, I send for Candy."

Candy Dulfer has played at Montreux on several occasions with her band FUNKY STUFF. This DVD focuses on her concert from 2002, which Candy believes is her finest performance there.

This concert is being simultaneously released on CD by Eagle Records (ER 20076-2). There are three tracks exclusive to the CD and four exclusive to the DVD.

1. Dance
2. Omara's Dance
3. Longin' For The Funk
4. Lost And Gone
5. I'll Be Released
6. Do Watchu Like
7. Sax-A-Go-Go
8. Ooh Let's Go

1998 Bonus Performance:
1. Saxy Mood
2. For The Love Of You
3. Lily Was Here
4. Jamming
5. I Can't Make You Love Me
6. Pick Up The Pieces

More infos ==>

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Candy Dulfer "Live at Montreux 2002"
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above