Advertising Console

    Dixie Dregs "Live at Montreux 1978"

    "Live at Montreux"

    par "Live at Montreux"

    2 970 vues
    Live at Montreux 1978

    One of the most revered jazz-rock fusion bands ever, Dixie Dregs are featured in their sole Montreux appearance from 1978 on this DVD. Featuring the lineup of Steve Morse on guitar, Andy West on bass, drummer Rod Morgenstein, violinist Allen Sloan and keyboardist Mark Parrish, this show includes tracks such as “Night Of The Living Dregs”, “Kathreen”, “Take It Off The Top” and bonus cuts from appearances on “American Bandstand” and “Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert”

    Track Listing

    1. Free Fall
    2. Leprechaun Promenade
    3. Country House Shuffle
    4. Patchwork
    5. Attila The Hun
    6. The Bash
    7. Night Of The Living Dregs
    8. Wages of Weirdness
    9. Take It Off The Top
    10. Kathreen
    11. Dixie

    More infos ==>