Hello, Young Lovers / Gone with the Wind


60otaku より

1 257 件の視聴
  • 情報
  • エクスポート
  • 次に追加
J.J. Johnson Quartet 1957

1) Hello, Young Lovers (Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers)
2) Gone with the Wind (Allie Wrubel, Herb Magidson)

Personnel: J.J. Johnson (trombone), Tommy Flanagan (piano), Paul Chambers (bass), Max Roach (drums)

from the original album 'BLUE TROMBONE' (Columbia Records)

0 件のコメント