Meshuggah : Sickening | live

Découvrir le nouveau player
Bob Arctor
473 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
  • Playlists
Noone Knows The Soul Of Tears And Why Can't We See Human
Indignity Who Will Laugh At The Growing Suffering The Bleeding
Rapidly Breeding Increasing The Clock Is Ticking On Before Us
Constantly Running Hypnotized Energized By Naivety Take A Pick
At Random Choose Our Future To Be Crawling In The Mess Of
Stupidity We Won't Hear When We're Dead And Gone We Trust In
Lies Or A Fake Paradise Are We Blinded Til' The Bitter End Decided
Or Maybe Very Misguided Travelling Through Endless Times
Inside Of Nothingness Reaching For A New Belief In Vain Insane
Our Molded Lives An Ever Catatonic Flow We're Rejected Ever
More By Lucidity Why Strange Why Why Change Why Not Suicide
No Strange No No Change No Not Suicide With Ears That Are Shut
To The Inner Voice We're Giving In To The Shattering Tell Me How
Can We Take It Tell Me Why Are We Here Hanging In The Balance Of
Deceit And Blasphemy Paralyzed In Sightless Drains Ignorant
And Still No Panic Is There No Way To Be Free No Why Me Not Us
Why Not Blind Strange Blind Blind Change Blind Suicide Damn
Faith Damn Damn Lies Why


1 commentaire

C'est completement barré en concert^^ Mais tellement bon!!!
Par Touff44 il y a 7 ans