Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

College & NFL Football Free Betting Picks on Vlaze.com

10 years ago1.8K views

www.Vlaze.com/tonyt

"Tony T's Sports Bets", a new interactive sports betting talk show, that airs Friday's at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT. The show stars Tony T, a professional sports handicapping professional, "Tony T's Sports Bets" is your one stop spot for a profitable college and NFL football season.

"There will be no talk of dog fighting, cat fighting or cock fighting. We won't talk about who Tony Romo is dating this week," explains Tony T. "None of this matters to sports fans. The most important questions football fans want answered are the following: Should I lay or take the points? Should I play the over or under? Tune in and find out."

"Tony T's Sports Bets" hour-long program will be broadcast live every Friday at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on Vlaze.com's flagship channel. Fans that might miss the live air, can catch it on repeat on Vlaze.com's stream the following Saturdays and Sundays at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT. Or, watch it the video on-demand off of Tony T's Vlaze.com profile: Vlaze.com/TonyT.

The hour will be divided into four basic segments:

1.) College Football Rundown: Recaps, betting lines, injury reports and top 20 matchups.

2.) Pro Football Rundown: Recaps, betting lines, injury reports and conference rivalries.

3.) Talk with Tony T: A chance for fans to call in or instant message Tony about his picks and lines.

4.) The Picks: Three college picks, three Pro picks, and Best Bet of the Day.

Check out Tony T's MusicPlusTV profile here: http://Vlaze.com/tonyt

Or check out the game schedule agenda of the first eight weeks of the new series here: http://Vlaze.com/tonyt/blog/1774