Advertising Console

    History of the WWE belt 1963 - 2001/Sept.


    por marco_pt

    22 858 visualizações
    The last seconds of the matches that crowned a new WWE champion. From 1971 until September 2001.
    Champions like Sammartino, Billy Graham, Backlund, Iron Sheik, Hulk Hogan, Andre The Giant, Randy Savage, Ultimate Warrior, Sgt Slaughter, Undertaker, Ric Flair, Yokozuna, Bret Hart, Diesel, Sycho Sid, Shawn Michaels, Steve Austin, Kane, The Rock , Mankind, HHH, Mr Macmahon, Kurt Angle or the Big Show.

    You may follow all title changes at: