Pete Townshend - After The Fire 1986


by Marko

1 716 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
Pete Townshend and The Deep End - After The Fire @ Midem, Cannes, France, 29 January 1986

The band:

John Bundrick Keyboards
Simon Clarke Brass Section
Ian Ellis Brass Section
Gina Foster Backing Vocal
David Gilmour Vocals, Guitar
Coral Gordon Brass Section
Pete Hope-Evans Harmonica
Jody Linscott Percussion
Roddy Lorimer Brass Section
Chucho Merchan Bass
Billy Nicholls Backing Vocal
Simon Philips Drums
Dave Plews Brass Section
Tim Saunders Brass Section
Chris Staines Brass Section
Peter Thoms Brass Section