Advertising Console

    Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 5 Official Selection

    Erneut posten
    Berlin Music Video Awards

    von Berlin Music Video Awards

    5 264 Aufrufe
    5th Set of Nominated Music Videos for BMVA 2015

    Stian Andersen | Creo K4
    for “Skulls” by Röyksopp
    Dog Triumph (Interscope Records)

    Jérémie Rozan | Iconoclast
    for “Us” by Brodinski ft. Bloody Jay
    Bromance | Savoir Faire

    Arnaud Deroudilhe & Dessil Basmadjian | Bermudes | Abel14
    for “All in All” by Golf
    Beaucoup Music

    Alexey Terehoff | Cosmos Film
    for “Warriors of Light” by Lyapis Trubetskoy

    Alex & Niko | Cotone Productions
    for “I'm a Man” by Nasser
    Washi Washa

    Torsten Lang & Larissa Blau
    for “Time In-Depth” by Excessive Visage

    Hiro Murai | Doomsday Entertainment
    for “Never Catch Me” by Flying Lotus ft. Kendrick Lamar
    Warp Records

    Marek Partyš
    for “Nipomo” by DVA
    Label Home Table | Northern Spy Records

    for “Coming Up for Air” by Philip Selway
    Bella Union

    Pierre-Alexandre Girard | DTO Films
    for “Crave | Petite Mort” by Dear Criminals