Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 3 Official Selection

4 years ago17.5K views

3rd Set of Nominated Music Videos for BMVA 2015

Mike Linde | Linde Film
for “Jawz” by Donkong
Play Me Records

Lisa Paclet | Frenzy Paris
for “Time Bomb” by Boston Bun ft. Piu Piu
Ed Banger Records

Jérémie Saindon | Antler
for “Catch” by Allie X
Sleepless Records

Naren Wilks
for “Brass Attack” by Major Upset & Frank London's Klezmer Brass AllStars

Alexey Terehoff
for “The Ball” by Brutto

Christian Alsan & Carlo Oppermann | Ambitious Films
for “Wie Ich” by Kraftklub
Vertigo/ Capitol (Universal Music)

Marc Seestaedt + Naomi Fearn
for “Sock Puppet” by Stick Biscuits

Kevin Eis
for “Don't Fight It” by Behaviors

Georgia Hudson | Agile Films
for “Hazey” by Glass Animals
Wolf Tone

Ugo Mangin | Standard Films
for “I Swore” by Denai Moore
Because Music

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 3 Official Selection
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above