Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 2 Official Selection

3 years ago5.4K views

2nd Set of Nominated Music Videos for BMVA 2015

MEGAFORCE | Iconoclast
for “Can't Help Myself”by Brodinski ft. SD
Savoir Faire

Mathieu Cesar | Iconoclast
for “Better Love” by KCPK
Pias Recordings

Noam Sharon & Tal Zagreba | Rotem Management
for “Breakapart” by Acollective
Alcopop! Records

Domien Huyghe | Earlybirds Films
for “Too Many Hopes for July” by Blaudzun
V2 Records

Burçin Esin
for “Sleep Well” by The Away Days

Stevie Russell | MDV/ Jang
for “Backbone of Night” by Speed of Snakes

Yann Berrai | Dugly Habits
for “Spitter” by Otto Normal
Reposit Records

Kenneth Karlstad | Kenneth Karlstad Videoproduksjon
for “Told You” by Eva & The Heartmaker
Petroleum Records

Felix Urbauer | Easy Does It
for “Willst Du (Robin Schulz Remix)” by Robin Schulz & Alligatoah
Warner Music

Joseba Elorza
for “Young” by Air Review
Velvet Blue Music

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 Official Selection

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 2 Official Selection
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above