Advertising Console

    Jazzlink#1 Médéric Collignon - engl (


    par aguirre1978

    803 vues
    To submit of podcast (by itunes):,the french jazz website roves their movie cam all over Europe :Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin, Brussels, Munich...
    The Jazzlink # serie produced by Josselin Carré (Director/Editor) combines freshness, freedom, all in an entertainement sipirit far from any formatting. For every new podcast, a new encounter, a new visual form...

    Wanja Slavin Quintet :
    Wanja Slavin : saxophon / clarinet
    Médéric Collignon : cornet / tuba / vocal
    Karsten Hochapfel : guitare
    Ronny Graupe : guitare
    Sava Medan : Bass
    Christian Lillinger : Drums or