Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 1 Official Selection

4 years ago8.3K views

1st (of 13) Set of Nominated Music Videos for BMVA 2015

Jason Alacrity | Alacrity Pictures | Deathrod Kustoms
for “Maggots At The Party” by Combichrist
Metropolis Records | Out Of Line Music

Lieven Van Baelen | Czar
for “Ta Fête” by Stromae
Universal Music

Lewis Lloyd
for “Goldfish” by XXXY
Ten Thousand Yen

Kazuaki Seki & Damian Kulash, Jr. | Mori Inc.
for “I Won't Let You Down” by OK Go

Daniel Moshel
for “Emergency” by Tangowerk ft. Lulu Schmidt

for “Srobotz” by Le Jibon

Remy Cayuela | Able & Baker
for “Feel Of Love” by Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont ft. Jamie Lidell
Virgin | EMI

Nicos Livesey & Tom Bunker
for “Tharsis Sleeps” by Throne

Tomás Navarro, Manfre & Iker Iturria | Humanproduce
for “Nage” by Boreals

for “Volta” by Andrew Reynolds

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Berlin Music Video Awards 2015 - Set 1 Official Selection
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above