Advertising Console

    Tugan Sokhiev - Mahler, Symphony No. 3



    146 vues
    Full programme here
    Subscribe to our channel for more videos

    Gustav Mahler
    Symphony No. 3 in D minor

    Anna Larsson contralto

    Tugan Sokhiev conductor
    Orchestre National du Capitole
    Orfeón Donostiarra Choir
    José Antonio Sainz Alfaro chorus director
    Les Eclats, Chœur d'enfants et de jeunes
    François Terrieux chorus director

    Recored on June 28, 2014 at the Halle aux grains (Toulouse, France). Broadcast live on and available in free replay until September 26, 2014.

    © Les Films Jack Fébus -- Orchestre National du Capitole -- / MUSEEC #1 in classical music