Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Young Manics - "Happiness Kills" Official Music Video

4 years ago37 views


BlankTV - Young Manics - "Happiness Kills" - Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's largest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. music video site,! We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!

Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!

Interpunk: Interpunk:

Young Manics - "Happiness Kills" Official Music Video

Artist city, country: St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada

Artist Biography: Young Manics are a Music NL award nominated rock band formed in 2008. The band consists of Aaron Hickey (vocals/guitar), James Greene (guitar), Pete Collins (bass), and Andrew Small (drums). The band has been playing St. John's bars for 5 years and recently released their debut album "Solidarity Songs" which has garnered tremendous critical acclaim for an independent, self produced album.

Director Name: Kenneth J. Harvey
Director Link:

About The Video: A study of the negativity associated with our need to be always happy.



Check out the BlankTV official website:

Check out the new merch!

Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

Like us on Facebook:

Upvote us on Reddit:

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Young Manics - "Happiness Kills" Official Music Video
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above