Advertising Console

    IPL 2014 - KKR Celebrates Win - Shahukh In All Smiles – Victory Moments

    Bollywood NOW

    by Bollywood NOW

    16 049 views
    Indian Premiere League 7 team Kolkata Knight Riders became the second team after Chennai Super Kings, to win the IPL title twice. Team's owner Shah Rukh Khan is on cloud nine after his team, Kolkata Knight Riders won this season. SRK is finally celebrating his team's triumph. We bring you a glimpse of the victory moments of KKR's fabulous win alongwith SRK's dance. Watch the video to know more.