Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Shahrukh, Aishwarya & Aamir Khan VOTE for General Elections 2014

4 years ago462 views

Among the early bird celebrities who turned up to exercise their right were actors Rekha, Vidya Balan, Aamir Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Dharmendra and lyricist Prasoon Joshi. Sachin Tendulkar, Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Shilpa Shetty, Kunal Kapoor, Shreya Ghoshal, Dia Mirza, Farhan Akhtar, Zoya Akhtar, John Abraham and Riteish Deshmukh were other celebrities who cast their vote.

For more Bollywood news and gossip

Subscribe at

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter!/BollywoodBstage