'In the Now' with Anissa Naouai to launch on RT, April 28

RT News Channel
1,2K
55 просмотров
  • Информация
  • Экспорт
  • Добавить в
"In the Now" with RT's Senior Political correspondent Anissa Naouai will be the first dedicated nightly Primetime show to air live out of our Moscow headquarters. Host Anissa Naouai has worked in the field for almost a decade and has reported from over 80 cities across the globe. Now from Monday to Thursday viewers can enjoy fresh, honest, and hard-hitting debates on some of the world's most pressing issues with one of RT's most experienced journalists . We'll put the spotlight on stories you'll never hear on mainstream networks or even in RT's daily news bulletins. "In the Now" premieres April 28 2014 at 10pm Moscow, 7pm London, 2pm New York.

Subscribe http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbGif2gxFLxGDxG9CeA_fvg

RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air

Subscribe to RT! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RussiaToday

Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/RTnews
Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/RT_com
Follow us on Instagram http://instagram.com/rt
Follow us on Google+ http://plus.google.com/+RT

RT (Russia Today) is a global news network broadcasting from Moscow and Washington studios. RT is the first news channel to break the 1 billion YouTube views benchmark.

0 комментариев