Mike Ivy & Nimo Iero - The Chase (Original Mix)

Shuffle Session
16 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
With Mike Ivy and Nimo Iero two thoroughbred musicians joined forces. The cooperation between these two New York based artists is crowned with success as the have released on well respected labels like Taylor Made Recordings, Stained Music, Luxury Trax or Black Hole Recordings. For Red Eleven they go back to the roots of House Music. The Chase combines elements from the good old times of Funky House Music and proves that this music is just timeless.

Buy our releases on Beatport: http://bit.ly/RedElevenRecordingsBP

Red Eleven Recordings is a sub-division of Housesession.

http://www.twitter.com/housesession - Shuffle Session : Discover the best of the Dance / Techno / Clubbing music. Shuffle Session is your channel for all the dance, club, electronic music where you can experience music, in high quality audio. Subscri

0 commentaire