Advertising Console

    The Newshour Debate: Division out in the open - 3


    by timesnowonline

    In a debate moderated by TIMES NOW's Anand Narasimhan, and Tina Sharma Tiwari, panelists -- Vani Tripathi Tikoo, Natl Secy, BJP; Suresh Prabhu, Former Minister of Power, Heavy Industry & Public Enterprises (During NDA Govt); Naresh Gujral, MP, Rajya Sabha, Shiromani Akali Dal; C R Kesavan, Spokesperson, Congress; and Kumar Ketkar, Sr Journalist -- discuss the issue of row in BJP over Advani's LS seat, and whether the BJP campaign is losing its sheen with the rift over tickets out in the open.