Advertising Console

    Shah Rukh Khan Wins Romantic Music Award At Radio Mirchi Music Awards 2014 & RED CARPET

    Bollywood NOW

    by Bollywood NOW

    3 521 views
    Several bollywood celebrities such as Shahrukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Varun Dhawan, Ileana D'Cruz, Nargis Fakhri, Tusshar Kapoor, Hrishita Bhatt, Armaan Malik, Mithoon, Karishma Tanna, Shankar Mahadevan, Shibani Kashyap, Harman Baweja among others attended the Mirchi Music Awards 2014. They dazzled on the red carpet showing off their gorgeous looks and style which we fell in love with at first sight. Shahrukh Khan won the Romantic Music Award at the event that was held in Mumbai on February 27'2014. Watch the red carpet and fashion in the video.