Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Ralph Macchio and Karina Smirnoff ► 2014 SBIFF Virtuosos Award Recipients Arrivals

4 years ago3.5K views



Subscribe! ►
29th Santa Barbara International Film Festival "Virtuosos Award" Recipients Arrivals at Arlington Theater in Santa Barbara, Ca USA February 4, 2014

The 2014 Virtuosos Award recipients are Daniel Brühl (Rush), Adèle Exarchopoulos (Blue Is The Warmest Color), Oscar Isaac (Inside Llewyn Davis), Michael B. Jordan (Fruitvale Station), Brie Larson (Short Term 12), Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club) and June Squibb (Nebraska).

Subscribe! ►
Twitter ►
Official Site ►

Maximo TV ► Content Producer ► Licensor
All footage available for Broadcast TV ► Worldwide
©Ricomix Productions ► Maximo TV ► All Rights Reserved.

Celebrity - Red Carpet - Award Shows - Celebrity Fashion - Fashion - Movie Premieres - Screenings - Red Carpet Fashion - Exclusive Interviews - Celebrity Interviews - Entertainment News
Fashion Spins - Celebrity Oops - Exclusives