You Me At Six "Fresh Start Fever"

Fresh Tracks
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
UK rockers You Me at Six have signed with Prospect Park for the release of their highly anticipated fourth album, “Cavalier Youth,” available now. With three Gold-Certified releases under their belt, You Me At Six have mastered the ability to write new modern rock classics that make the listener feel like they’ve known the songs for years, while continuing to develop fresh sounds with their signature riffs and killer hooks. A unique skill the band displays perfectly on the new Neal Avron (Yellowcard, All Time Low, Weezer, Fall Out Boy) produced, “Cavalier Youth”. Fresh off a European arena tour with 30 Seconds To Mars and currently touring Australia with Paramore and twenty | one | pilots, You Me At Six’s Prospect Park signing alludes to major North American plans the band might have in store for 2014. Pre-order “Cavalier Youth” on Amazon here: