Shaun Baker & Erik Gold - Click My Like

Shuffle Session

par Shuffle Session

87 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Shaun Baker & Erik Gold - Click My Like
Vocals by Jessica Jean Pfeiffer

Download links on Itunes: http://bit.ly/11uiQlf

Follow Shaun Baker on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ShaunBaker.OfficialFanPage?fref=ts

Subscribe on our pages:
Facebook FanPage : http://www.facebook.com/futureplayrecords
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Futureplaylabel
Youtube : http://www.youtube.com/futureplaychannel - Shuffle Session : Discover the best of the Dance / Techno / Clubbing music. Shuffle Session is your channel for all the dance, club, electronic music where you can experience music, in high quality audio. Subscribe to stay connected to our channel and receive all of our video updates! ShuffleSession : http://www.dailymotion.com/shufflesession http://www.facebook.com/ShuffleSession

0 commentaire