Advertising Console

    COUNT BASIE Live in Europe, Paris 1981 (0:55)

    Erneut posten

    von Obwladi

    575 Aufrufe
    Count Basie and his orchestra live in Europe, Paris 1981
    Big Band-Swing vom Feinsten!

    Piano, direction: Count Basie
    Trumpets: Sonny Cohn, Pete Minger, Darle Carley, Frank Szabo
    Trombones: Bill Hugues, Dennis Wilson, Grover Mitchell, Booty Wood
    Saxophones: Bobby Plater, Danny Turner, Kenny Hing, Eric Dixon,
    John Williams
    Guitar: Freddie Green
    Bass: Cleveland Eaton II
    Drums: Gregg Field, Jo Jones (on Splanky)

    01 Good Time Blues
    02 Sweet Georgia Brown
    03 Shiny Stockings
    04 Jada
    05 Easy Living
    06 In A Mellowtone
    07 Freckle Faces
    08 Second Good Time Blues
    09 Basie
    10 Jumpin' At The Woodside
    11 Splanky
    12 One O' clock Jump

    Mehr Videos unter
    Nur für den privaten Gebrauch. Kommerzielle Nutzung ist ausgeschlossen.
    DISCLAIMER: All photos, stills, clips and music are copyrighted to their respective owners. No infringement intended.