Britney Spears Duet with Jamie Lynn on "Britney Jean" Album Track List!

Try Our New Player
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Britney Spears reveals "Britney Jean" tracklist & collabs with sister!
Get Bella Thorn's Bold Red Lip: - Subscribe to Clevver Music!

Britney Spears reveals a new song with sister Jamie Lynn on new album "Britney Jean" track list! Hey Britney Army, welcome back to ClevverMusic! Britney Spears' new album seems to be a family affair, ya'll! She promised us a very "personal" album and now we know what that means. Her younger sister Jamie Lynn Spears is featured on a fun song called "Chillin' With You". Britney tweeted the "Britney Jean" track list saying, "Sneaky hackers always trying to ruin my surprises. Here is the TRUE #BritneyJeanTrackList". The list reveals 14 new songs including 3 exciting new collaborations. Aside from Jamie Lynn, is featured on the 4th track "It Should Be Easy" and rapper T.I. is featured on a song called "Tik Tik Boom". Britney tweeted her excitement at these collabs, "So SOOO beyond excited to have my baby sis @jamielynnspears on the album. @Tip My home J". So what can we expect sound wise? Judging from the first single "Work Bitch" and's influence, we are gonna get an EDM party, and based on the second single "Perfume" we'll also get diversity with mid-tempo ballads. I don't know about you but we hope her duet with Jamie is a Country tinged song to reflect their Louisiana roots! The songs we can't wait to hear are "Alien", obviously because outer space is so trendy right now. Also can't wait for "Body Ache" cause that just sounds sexy, and "Brightest Morning Star" because that could be a lullaby... possibly for her two little boys? We'll have to wait and see. "Britney Jean" her 8th album drops on December 3 one day after her birthday. - Visit our website! - Facebook Fan Page! - Follow Us! - Follow Misty!