Advertising Console

    Resident Evil: Afterlife Milla Jovovich - Fan Reviews


    by FanReviews

    3 731 views
    Check out our Fan Reviews of Paul W.S. Anderson's Resident Evil: Afterlife (2010) starring Milla Jovovich, Ali Larter, Wentworth Miller, Spencer Locke, Wentworth Miller, Sienna Guillory, and Kacey Barnfield!

    Resident Evil: Afterlife Release Date: September 10, 2010

    Resident Evil: Afterlife is a 2010 3D science fiction action horror film written and directed by Paul W. S. Anderson. It stars Milla Jovovich, Ali Larter, Kim Coates, Shawn Roberts, Spencer Locke, Boris Kodjoe, and Wentworth Miller. The film marks Anderson's second time to direct in the series, the first being the first installment. It is the first to be shot in 3D and fourth installment in the Resident Evil film series, which is based on the Capcom survival horror video game series of the same name.