Deep Suite & Michael Ashe Ft. Darian Crouse - Good Night

39 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Deep Suite and Michael Ashe feat. Darian Crouse
Good Night
Ata 2051

01 Original Mix
02 Michael Ashe Remix
03 2 Addikted Broken Beat Remix
04 Patrick Khuzwayo Remix

Composed by Gary Pilz & Michael Ashe, written by Darian Crouse. Vocals by Darian Crouse. Guitar by Michael Ashe. Recorded in Pretoria, South Africa. Produced and arranged by Gary Pilz (Deep Suite). Published by Atal Music.

01 Additional production by Michael Ashe. 02 Remix and additional production by Michael Ashe. 03 Remix and additional production by 2 Addikted. 04 Remix and additional production by Patrick Khuzwayo.

Mastered by Florent Sabaton at Color Sound Studio, Paris, France.
Design & Lay out:

(p) 2013 Atal Music - Housecrate : A selection of the Deep House finest from raw Chicago and New Jersey sounds to Garage, French Touch and Downtempo. Subscribe to receive all our video updates.

0 commentaire