Advertising Console

    Machete Kills with Alexa Vega "Killjoy" Clip


    by FanReviews

    19 588 views
    Check out the official clip “Kiljoy” from Robert Rodriguez’s Machete Kills starring Danny Trejo, Mel Gibson, Jessica Alba, Alexa Vega, Sofía Vergara and Lady Gaga, right now on Fan Reviews.

    Release Date: October 11, 2013

    Machete Kills is an upcoming action film, written and directed by Robert Rodriguez. It is the second in a series that started with the 2010 film Machete (presaged by a fake trailer in Grindhouse). Danny Trejo, Jessica Alba and Michelle Rodriguez will be reprising their roles from the first film, and are joined by series newcomers Sofía Vergara, Demián Bichir, Amber Heard, Antonio Banderas, Zoe Saldana, Edward James Olmos, Vanessa Hudgens, Cuba Gooding Jr., Alexa Vega, William Sadler, Lady Gaga, Marko Zaror, Tom Savini with Charlie Sheen and Mel Gibson.