Advertising Console

    ‪Only The Worst will WIN : The Sadma Awards 2013 - Part 4‬


    by JayHind

    Part 4 (of 4) of the 2013 Edition of The Sadma Awards instituted by Jayhind.TV to dishonor "the most disgusting achievements of the year" : featuring the stand up comedy of our Lead Writer - Varun Grover. This part features winners of 4 categories like "Script Ki Pakad Ke Le Li" for the worst script of the year, Shit which You Eat On TV + two of the absolute Greats - Sadma Bhushan & our take on Bharat Ratna, the one & only Jay Hind Ratna with nominees like Aiyya, Digvijay Singh, LK Advani, Diya Aur Baati, Comedy Circus etc. Keep laughing & follow us on Facebook & Twitter for 24 hrs Live reaction to News around the world. Non - Stop Humor