The White Stripes - Seven Nation Army

123 Rock

par 123 Rock

527 614 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
123 ROCK | SITE >>>

123 ROCK | BLOG >>>

The White Stripes - Seven Nation Army
Album : Elephant
Année : 2003

Titres :
1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Hand
7. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
8. Ball And Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button To Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girls, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. Well It's True That We Love One Another

Plus de Titres et d'infos sur The White Stripes ;-)

Sinon sur Daily du Live :

471 commentaires

Ich finde diesen Song einfach SO geil!
Par hell-rocker il y a 2 ans
lovee urr vidsss :) btw check out my pics!! ;).
Par loveelybabi91 il y a 4 ans
You have superb editing skills. ..i feel lonely though.. ;),....
Par swetygirlyy880 il y a 4 ans
YOU ARE A BEAST ..i feel lonely though.. .....
Par loveelybabi512 il y a 4 ans
nice videos btw anyone wannt to chat?? ??.....
Par Lovely Talukdar il y a 4 ans
Voir plus de commentaires