Advertising Console

    Andy Gibb - Live in Chile - 1st concert (12-02-84)

    Words and Music

    por Words and Music

    940 vistas
    Andy Gibb at the Viña del Mar International Song Festival
    12 February 1984

    Conductor and synthesizer: John Eidsvoog
    Bass: Bryan Garofalo
    Keyboards: Bill Purse
    Guitar: Rick Robbins
    Drums: Moon Calhoun
    Backup vocalists: Chris Emerson, Jim Photoglo and Petsye Powell

    01 Intro + I just want to be your everything
    02 After dark
    03 Time is time
    04 How deep is your love
    05 How can you mend a broken heart
    06 To love somebody
    07 Words
    08 Old Time Rock'n'Roll
    09 Desire
    10 Our love (don't throw it all away)
    11 An everlasting love
    12 Love is thicker than water
    13 The band
    14 Me (without you)
    15 I just want to be your everything
    16 Shadow dancing