The Mortal Instruments "Believe" Clip


by FanReviews

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Check out the official clip from “Believe” The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones starring Lena Headey, Lily Collins and Jonathan Rhys Meyers, right now on Fan Reviews.

Release Date: August 23, 2013

On June 10, 2010, Screen Gems announced that they were going into production on a film adaptation of City of Bones, with a script written by Jessica Postigo. Harald Zwart was announced as the film’s director, with Lily Collins starring as Clary Fray. Jamie Campbell Bower was cast as Jace Wayland, And Robert Sheehan casted as Simon Lewis, Kevin Zegers as Alec Lightwood and Jemima West as Isabelle Lightwood, later casting announcements stated that Robert Maillet, Godfrey Gao, Lena Headey, Aidan Turner, Jared Harris, and Jonathan Rhys Meyers would be joining the cast. Elyas M’Barek of The Wave and Türkisch für Anfänger fame has been cast as a vampire lieutenant.