Advertising Console

    LIVE on XBOX: Call of Duty GHOSTS | Global Multiplayer Reveal [EN] (2013) | FULL HD

    Erneut posten
    411 Aufrufe
    LIKE? Press the Button! Watch today(14/08/2013) the COD Ghosts Global Multiplayer Reveal only on Xbox Live. Please read the description below. Support the developers and buy it on Amazon: http://amzn.to/17J6ynm
    6:25 PM BST
    19:25 CEST
    1:25 PM CLT
    2:25 PM BRT/ART
    12:25 PM COT/CDT

    ► Subscribe to XboxViewTV: http://goo.gl/SRfoq

    ► Become a XboxViewTV fan!
    http://www.facebook.com/XboxViewTV

    ► Follow the XboxViewTV tweets!
    http://twitter.com/XboxViewTV