Nightbringer - Hierophany of the Grave

23 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
NIGHTBRINGER present: 'Hierophany of the Open Grave' (2011)

Track list:
1. Rite of the Slaying Tongue
2. Eater of the Black Lead
3. Psychagogoi
4. Lucifer Trismegistus
5. The Gnosis of Inhumation
6. The Angel of Smokeless Fire
7. Dreaming Above the Sepulcher
8. Via Tortuosa
9. Old Night

Get your copy of 'Hierophany of the Open Grave' via the Season of Mist E-shop:

For NIGHTBRINGER news, please visit:

Nightbringer on bandcamp:

Follow Season of Mist :

0 commentaire