Advertising Console

    Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 FINAL WILD CARD ENTRY LIST OUT of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 28th June 013 FULL EPISODE


    by TeleBuzz

    1 114 views
    Hey guys Telebuzz is back with some latest updates of your very own favorite dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6. You're going to witness a special episode of wild card entries in the show. The 6 names that have been confirmed are Rohit Roy, Sana Saeed, Rochelle Maria, RJ Mantra, Karan Patel and Vatsal Seth. There were news abuzz that VJ Nikhil Chinappa and actors Ashish Chaudhary & Sameer Dattani were approached as the 7th wild card entrant.