Motorbaby “Hey Now” Live @Under Acme

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Motorbaby “Hey Now” Live @Under Acme

Sharon Midendorf: Guitar/Vocals
Chris Wilson: Bass
Chris DeRosa: Drums

Chris DeRosa uses and is very grateful to Vic Firth Drumsticks, Sabian Cymbals, Evans Drum Heads, Brady Snare Drums, Audix Microphones, MOTU Electronics, KickPort, Cympad, and RhythmTech Percussion.

Comments have been deactivated for this video.