Advertising Console

    realandimaginary - sideB / V. A.


    opukeni より

    69 件の視聴
    ♪First Viennese Dance (00:0318:56)
    composed by Gavin Bryars

    Pascal Pongy French horn
    Charles Fullbrook Percussion
    Gavin Bryars Percussion
    Arditti String Quartet

    Gavin Bryars "Three Viennese Dancers" 1986

    ♪First Light (18:5626:04)
    composed by Brian Eno

    Brian Eno Effects
    Harold Budd Acorstic, Electric piano

    Brian Eno & Harold Budd "Ambient 2 The Plateaux Of Mirror" 1980

    ♪Three Variations On The Canon In D Major:
    (i) Fullness Of The Wind (26:0436:02)
    composed by Johann Pachelbel
    arranged by Brian Eno
    conducted and co-arranged by Gavin Bryars

    the Cockpit Ensemble

    Brian Eno "Discreet Music" 1975