Top Women's Soccer Player Marta Tips Brazil to Win This Year's World Cup Final

5min Sports

by 5min Sports

Soccer players and coaches from around the world gathered in Zurich, Switzerland on Monday (January 13) for the 2013 Ballon d'Or award ceremony. The women's award is between Nadine Angerer of Germany, 2012 winner Abby Wambach of the United States and Marta of Brazil, winner of the award for five successive years from 2006-10.