Advertising Console

    The Hunger Games Soundtrack Revealed


    by ClevverMusic

    1 027 views
    Hunger Games Soundtrack:
    Hi everyone, welcome back to ClevverMusic, I'm Bridget Daly. The Hunger Games soundtrack listing has just been revealed, in addition to Taylor Swift's latest video for Safe and Sound. There are 16 total tracks on the album which will drop on March 20, which is just three days before the Hunger Games hits theaters.

    Here's the tracklisting: 1. Taylor Swift (Feat. The Civil Wars) -- "Safe & Sound"
    2. Taylor Swift -- "Eyes Wide Open"
    3. Arcade Fire -- "Abraham's Daughter"
    4. Kid Cudi -- "The Ruler & The Killer"
    5. Miranda Lambert (Feat. Pistol Annies) -- "Run Daddy Run"
    6. The Civil Wars -- "Kingdom Come"
    7. The Decemberists -- "One Engine"
    8. Glen Hansard -- "Take the Heartland"
    9. The Low Anthem -- "Lover is Childlike"
    10. Punch Brothers -- "Dark Days"
    11. Secret Sisters -- "Tomorrow Will Be Kinder"
    12. Birdy -- "Just a Game"
    13. Ella Mae Bowen -- "Oh Come & Sing"
    14. Jayme Dee -- "Rules"
    15. Carolina Chocolate Drops -- "Reaping Day"
    16. Neko Case -- "Give Me Something I'll Remember"

    A few notable names, like Taylor Swift of course, as well as Kid Cudi, Arcade Fire and Miranda Lambert. But for the most part, these are primarily smaller artists and bands—similar to what they did with the Twilight soundtracks. Let us know what you think of the list, and to see it again, just click the link below to our ClevverMusic blog. See ya next time.