Advertising Console

    Parcells, Sapp, Carter Among 7 Hall Inductees


    by AP-Sports

    1 293 views
    Coach Bill Parcells, Warren Sapp, Cris Carter, Jonathan Ogden and Larry Allen have been elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The class of 2013 also includes a pair of senior selections, Curley Culp and Dave Robinson. (Feb. 2)

    Copyright 2013 The Associated Press