Advertising Console

    "You Take My Breath Away" TV Promo

    660 views
    Airing throughout February, 2013: A psychotic woman methodically plans to kill the sons of her newly divorced boyfriend as he prepares to celebrate his new promotion. (Full episode at http://vimeo.com/themidnighthour)

    WATCH IT RIGHT NOW IN HD: http://vimeo.com/themidnighthour/review/58657368/677404cbd4

    Live streaming video simulcasts: www.cmntv.org/watch
    THURSDAYS: ET/midnight CT/11pm MT/10pm PT/9pm
    SATURDAYS: ET/10:30pm CT/9:30pm MT/8:30pm PT/7:30pm

    Comcast & WOW! channel 18* (Thursdays at midnight & Saturdays at 10:30pm)
    *Auburn Hills, Berkley, Clawson, Ferndale, Huntington Woods, Oakland Twp, Pleasant Ridge, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Royal Oak, Troy.

    Channel 12** (Saturdays at midnight & Thursdays at 7:30pm)
    **Farmington, Farmington Hills & Novi.