Who Won 'DWTS'?

5min People

by 5min People

After all the blood, sweat and tears, the 13th season of Dancing with the Stars has finally come to an end. If you don't want to find out who won the mirrorball trophy, read no further! American war hero J.R. Martinez was crowned DWTS champion on Tuesday, bringing pro partner Karina Smirnoff her first DWTS win.