Advertising Console

    Lee Martin's The Midnight Hour: Rest In Pieces (TV Promo)

    163 views
    AIRS IN JANUARY, 2013: Spring Break takes a deadly turn for fraternity brothers who kill a girl they slept with when she threatens to blackmail them. David Lew Cooper, Emily Tanzy, Jordan Kantola, Matthew Johnston, David Geister, Shadana M. Bullock (30 min.)

    See the IMDb listing at: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2386210/

    Live streaming video simulcasts: www.cmntv.org/watch
    THURSDAYS: ET/midnight CT/11pm MT/10pm PT/9pm
    SATURDAYS: ET/10:30pm CT/9:30pm MT/8:30pm PT/7:30pm

    Comcast & WOW! channel 18* (Thursdays at midnight & Saturdays at 10:30pm)
    *Auburn Hills, Berkley, Clawson, Ferndale, Huntington Woods, Oakland Twp, Pleasant Ridge, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Royal Oak, Troy.

    Channel 12** (Saturdays at midnight & Thursdays at 7:30pm)
    **Farmington, Farmington Hills & Novi.