Unity Wave

The oil spill in the Gulf is a disaster for the ecosystem and all its life forms. This is a call to action for people of every faith, creed, tribe, nation and origin to focus the power of group intention to restore this area. You can contribute by actively and consciously holding a focused intention. Together we create a powerful group synergy, the Unity Wave. <br /><br /> On Friday, May 21, 2010, at 11:00 PM (UTC +0), join the Wave to Restore the Gulf. This fifteen minute segment features the words God and Love sung in many languages. Everyone is welcome! <br /><br />Times in various time zones: <br /><br /> * New York (U.S.A.) <br /> — Friday, May 21, 2010 at 7:00 PM EDT (UTC-4 hours) <br /> * London (U.K. - England) <br /> — Friday, May 21-Saturday, May 22, 2010, Midnight BST (UTC+1 hour) <br /> * Beijing (China) <br /> — Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 7:00 AM (UTC+8 hours) <br /> * Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) <br /> — Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 9:00 AM EST (UTC+10) hours <br />Those who spoke before are speaking again in one voice. This is the time of power and transition. This is the Time to gather as one Voice, one Heart and one Mind. <br /><br />Many compassionate hearts are already dedicating intention, prayer, meditation, service, mass, circle, dance, chant and song. In harmony all can come together in one universal Wave. <br /><br />Unity≈Wave <br />unitywave@gmail.com <br /><br />www.unitywave.com