Squad of Sound

Squad of Sound, a high-end recording studio and label based dance, house / electro, pop / r’n’b productions run by Martin Silence. The most importat thing is making the great records ! For over 7 years Martin Silence has produced and recorded with name musicans such as: Thomas Klingenberg (Re-Flex, Tom Mountain, Klingenberg T!), Yann Peipfer (Yanou, Cascada),DJ Manian (Cascada, R.I.O.), Tania Costa, Deep Spirit, Azuria, Dominik Cydlik (ARC-Records), Plastic Tune, Mark Korn, Jacek Stachursky (Universal Music), Withard & Juve, Akira, Dance Nation and many more ! As well as Martin Silence, Squad of Sound is home to artists like: Ozi (smash hit JUICY PEN), Plastic Tune, Arteus, (check the artists section for a full roster). This site will keep you fully updated on all Squad of Sound artists, as well as give you the opportunity to support them by buying their music from the web store. The shop offers sample audio clips of all releases, plus the chance to buy MP3 downloads, vinyls, CD's and merchandise in the near future.