Reekus Records

Reekus is a record label and publishing company based in Dublin, Ireland, devoted to promoting interesting, mainly Irish, alternative music. With a roster that includes psych-rockers Sweet Jane and grit-glam rock ‘n’rollers Preachers Son, over the years Reekus has released albums by leading Irish artists including The Blades, Saville, David Hopkins, Perry Blake, Paul Cleary, Myp et Jeep, Sundrive, Mocrac, Reemo, The Moondogs, Carosel, Metisse, Big Self and performance artist Nigel Rolfe, as well launching the career of others including Eva Queen, Deetrich and Aslan