THE OFFICIAL MADONNA DAILYMOTION CHANNEL

► THE OFFICIAL DAILYMOTION CHANNEL OF THE QUEEN OF POP ― MADONNA <br />SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST MUSIC VIDEOS, LIVE PERFORMANCES, AND MORE ǃ <br /> <br /> <br />⇩ Preview And Download Top Songs And Albums By MADONNA On The iTunes Store ⇩ <br />• Madonna ∕ The First Album ⟨1983⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/madonna/id80815644 <br />• Like A Virgin ⟨1984⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/like-a-virgin/id80815235 <br />• True Blue ⟨1986⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/true-blue/id80815611 <br />• Who'S That Girl:Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ⟨1987⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/whos-that-girl-soundtrack/id953767 <br />• You Can Dance ⟨1987⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/you-can-dance/id80811744 <br />• Like A Prayer ⟨1989⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/like-a-prayer/id83448003 <br />• I'M Breathless:Music From And Inspired By The Film Dick Tracy ⟨1990⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/im-breathless-music-from-inspired/id83371916 <br />• The Immaculate Collection:Greatest Hits Album ⟨1990⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-immaculate-collection/id80812428 <br />• Erotica ⟨1992⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/erotica/id80814761 <br />• Bedtime Stories ⟨1994⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bedtime-stories/id80814997 <br />• Something To Remember:Compilation Album ⟨1995⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/something-to-remember/id80815051 <br />• Evita:Music From The Motion Picture ⟨1996⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/evita-music-from-motion-picture/id950134 <br />• Pre-Madonna ⟨1997⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pre-madonna/id82564973 <br />• Ray Of Light ⟨1998⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ray-of-light/id952887 <br />• The Next Best Thing:Music From The Motion Picture ⟨2000⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/next-best-thing-music-from/id398910371 <br />• Music ⟨2000⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/music/id80815197 <br />• GHV2:Greatest Hits Volume 2 ⟨2001⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ghv2/id79722185 <br />• American Life ⟨2003⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/american-life/id80815 <br />• Hung Up:Single ⟨2005⟩ ‣ https://itunes.apple.com/fr/album/hung-up-single/id95777147 <br />• Confessions On A Dance Floor ⟨2005⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/confessions-on-a-dance-floor/id91992239 <br />• I'M Going To Tell You A Secret:Live Album ⟨2006⟩ ↓ <br />https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/im-going-to-tell-you-secret/id202971254